STEAL A CHICKEN / codes
Steal a Chicken Codes
GamesDataHub · Related resources
Steal a Chicken Codes & redemption help
Browse code reward records, source links and redemption instructions on GamesDataHub.
Candy, Crystal and Relax appear in the developer’s Roblox listing. MyBad, Release and September are documented in third-party reports. The list below separates where each code was found from whether its current redemption has been confirmed.
“Officially listed” identifies the source of a code, not a successful redemption test. All six entries are Active in the official description or cited working-code lists. Reported rewards are not guaranteed payouts, and a source-check date is neither an expiry date nor a promise that a code works on your account.
CandyCash and boosts are reported. The developer description does not specify an exact reward.
Officially listedActive
Source checked:
CrystalPublished reward details conflict. The developer description does not specify a reward, so no fixed payout is promised here.
Officially listedActive
Source checked:
RelaxBoosts are reported, but their types differ across guides. The developer description does not specify a reward.
Officially listedActive
Source checked:
MyBadReported reward: 2× Money for 24 hours. This site has not independently redeemed the code or verified how the boost timer behaves.
Third-party reportedActive
Source checked:
ReleaseReported reward: 100,000 Cash. This is a published reward claim, not a payout independently verified by this site.
Third-party reportedActive
Source checked:
SeptemberCash is reported, but published amounts differ. No fixed payout or current redemption is confirmed here.
Third-party reportedActive
Source checked:
Developer-listed codes
Candy, Crystal and Relax are named in the developer’s Roblox description reviewed on September 15, 2026 (UTC+8). The description does not give their exact rewards. Preserve each code’s spelling when copying it.
Additional reported codes
MyBad, Release and September appear in dated public code guides, but were not included in the developer description retrieved for this review. We therefore retain them as third-party reports rather than developer-listed entries.
Pocket Tactics and Try Hard Guides describe MyBad as a 24-hour double-Money boost and Release as 100,000 Cash. These are reported rewards, not independent redemption records. Their agreement does not establish account eligibility, a redemption deadline or how a timer runs while you are offline.
Other reward descriptions differ between guides. We do not average conflicting amounts or assume that the differences prove scaling, randomness or a changed reward.
Read the September 15 source review for the publication dates and evidence limits.
How to redeem
The public guides agree on the Shop redemption location. Use this sequence:
- Launch the Kibrix Runner experience linked by this wiki.
- Open Shop on the left and scroll to the bottom.
- Enter a code in the text field and press Redeem.
- Read the in-game response before trying another code.
Code not working?
You cannot find the redemption field
The public guides place the code field near the bottom of Shop. Pocket Tactics also includes completing the opening tutorial in its instructions. Finish any tutorial currently shown to you, then check Shop; this is a reported route, not a verified universal tutorial requirement.
Use the Kibrix Runner experience, not a similarly named game. Do not enter Roblox credentials into an external “redeem” form.
The game does not accept the code
Copy only the code string, remove leading or trailing spaces, and preserve its spelling. Read the game’s response before trying another entry.
A response indicating that your account already redeemed a code is different from an expiry notice. An unsuccessful attempt alone does not establish whether the cause is spelling, account history, expiry, or another restriction. This website cannot inspect your account or grant a reward.
The reward does not match another guide
Published reward descriptions conflict. Use the game’s own success message and displayed change to understand what was granted; a different amount is not, by itself, evidence that the code expired.
The separately advertised group Speed bonus is not another code. Read the group bonus explanation.
Expired and future codes
This review did not obtain a dated confirmation that any listed code had expired. That does not mean every entry still works. A code disappearing from a short developer announcement is not, on its own, proof of expiry.
We have not confirmed a redemption deadline for MyBad. In the cited reports, “24 hours” describes the reported boost, not a published code-expiry date. A new month, event name or feature preview does not automatically create another code.
The group Speed bonus
The developer separately advertises +10K Speed for liking the experience and joining its group. This is a group action, not a code string.
QUICK ANSWERS
Frequently asked questions
Which codes are in the developer listing?
Candy, Crystal and Relax appear in the description reviewed on September 15, 2026 (UTC+8). This confirms where the strings were published, not that a redemption will succeed on your account.
Where is the code box?
Public redemption guides place the field near the bottom of the in-game Shop menu. Follow the redemption steps above rather than entering a code on an external website.
Are MyBad, Release and September in the developer listing?
Not in the description retrieved for this review. They are included here as third-party-reported codes, with links to the reports.
Why are some rewards precise and others not?
The numeric rewards shown for MyBad and Release are explicitly labelled as reports. For entries whose reward descriptions conflict, we do not promise a fixed amount or choose one guide’s figure without additional evidence.
Does MyBad expire after 24 hours?
No redemption deadline was confirmed in this review. The cited guides use “24 hours” to describe the reported double-Money boost. They do not establish a code-expiry time or whether the boost pauses while you are offline.
Does the Candy code unlock the candy treadmill?
That unlock is not established by the retrieved sources. The developer lists Candy as a code and separately advertises a candy treadmill as upcoming content. See the update status page for that distinction.
Is the group Speed bonus a code?
No. The developer advertises it as a separate bonus for liking the experience and joining its group. It is not another string to enter in the code box.
Independent fan guide. Game descriptions and public reports are not an in-game test. Read our source notes.